Iron Maiden Hits the WAX Blockchain

The iconic Eddie headlines this latest series of Funko Digital Pop!™

British heavy metal pioneers Iron Maiden have melted faces all over the world, and now they’re ready to throw down at a new venue: the WAX blockchain. Iron Maiden’s music icon Eddie, is headlining the latest set of Funko Digital Pop! collectibles.

How to Buy

Packs go on sale starting September 30, 2021 at 11 am PDT/2 pm EDT and can be unboxed at 2 pm PDT/5 pm EDT. Click here to learn more.

What’s in Each Pack?

All packs contain a randomized selection of Iron Maiden Digital Pop! collectibles pulled from 44 unique designs.

The collection features six (6) rocking rarities:

  • Common
  • Uncommon
  • Rare
  • Epic
  • Legendary
  • Grail

Gather one of each single Common, Uncommon, Rare and Epic Digital Pop! to complete your Mastery Collection of the series and redeem for a rare physical Funko Pop!

If you’re lucky enough to unpack a Legendary or Grail rarity in your pack(s), you can redeem them for a corresponding, physical Funko Pop!

Two Packs to Pick From

  • Standard Packs contain 5 pre-minted Digital Pop! retailing at $9.99 USD.
  • Premium Packs contain 15 pre-minted Digital Pop! retailing at $29.99 USD.

There are only 18,000 Standard packs and 6,000 Premium packs available, with a limit of $30 USD per transaction. You can have multiple transactions, but the most you can spend per transaction is $30 USD.

Purchasing NFTs on WAX and its associated marketplaces ensures a green future for the blockchain. Officially certified as carbon-neutral, WAX provides fans with the collectibles they desire while offering the chance for partners and artists to flourish and supply valuable treasures for years to come. Visit https://on.wax.io/CO2/ for more info.

Share your thoughts on WAX Community Channels:

Discord: go.wax.io/Discord

Twitter: go.wax.io/Twitter

Website: wax.io

22, Sep 2021